School Announcements

Learn Grow Achieve ~ Follow us on Instagram & Twitter @wolverley_SAET ~ New to Wolverley Sebright Nursery call 01562 850268 for more details and secure your place
School Logo Home Page

Wolverley Sebright Pupil Parliament

Wolverley Sebright Pupil Parliament


Prime Minister: 

Jacob Morgan 

Deputy Prime Minister: 

Olivia Ostler

Chancellors of the Exchequers: 

Imogen Watkins & Brooklyn Rowe

Education Minister: 

Alex Howells

Environmental Minister:

Neve Williams

Health Ministers:

Ruben Stubbs & Heidi Field

Community & Charity Ministers:

Edi Ronan & Edward Goode

Sports Minister:

Tom Craven

Mental Health & Wellbeing

Jayden Mitchell, Brooke Gallagher


At Wolverley Sebright we have developed over the last four years an opportunity for pupils across the school to further develop their voice in how their school develops. 


The Wolverley Sebright Pupil Parliament is an elected group of ministers who take a lead on key aspects of the school. 


The Prime Minister and Deputy Prime Minister have formed a cabinet which includes Ministers for Environment, Health, Sports and Education. We also have two Chancellors who will keep a watchful eye over effective spending of the Sports and Pupil Premium funding. They will also review Catch up Funding and Recovery Funding allocated to the School. 


Each member of our Parliament will take a lead on policy and practice including the review of the Behaviour, Curriculum and the development of the new Relationships Education Policy. 


Who better to shape our school then pupils who have the views of all pupils? 


Watch this space for updates over this year.


September 2021

  • Elections took place in September to decide the 2021-2022 academic year Pupil Parliament 


  • The first meeting with the Queen took place to assemble to the new cabinet 


  • The pupils listed were elected into the Wolverley Sebright Pupil Parliament  with their term of office lasting one school year. 


  • Pupils in Year 3-5 have expressed their preference for the Junior Ministers roles.  


October 2021

  • The Cabinet is currently devising their manifesto in order to share with all pupils.






SAET Student Council


Wolverley Sebright Primary Academy Student  Ambassadors

Ava Hawkins & Rose Bishop 

Learn Grow Achieve