Menu

School Announcements

Year 6 Leavers Service 19.7.19 at 10.45am - 11.45am in the Church
School Logo Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 

 

All term dates can be found on the school calendar. 

 

Copies of the 2018-2019 term dates can be obtained from the main office. 

 

As a voluntary aided school term dates may differ to those on the Worcestershire County Council website. 

 

Term Dates for 2018-19

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

TERM STARTS Wednesday 5th September 2018

 

HALF TERM Friday 26th October – Friday 2nd November 2018

 

TERM ENDS Friday 21st December 2018

 

SPRING TERM 2019

 

TERM STARTS Tuesday 8th January 2019


HALF TERM Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019


TERM ENDS - Friday 12th April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

TERM STARTS Tuesday 30th April 2019 

 

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 6th May 2019

 

HALF TERM Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

 

TERM ENDS Friday 19th July 2019

 

Other dates:

Good Friday: Friday 19th April 2019

Easter Monday: Monday 22nd April 2019

May Day: Monday 6th May 2019

Whitsun Bank Holiday: Monday 27th May 2019

 

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

 

TERM STARTS Wednesday 4th September 2019

 

HALF TERM Friday 25th October – Friday 1st November 2019

 

TERM ENDS Friday 20th December 2019

 

SPRING TERM 2020

 

TERM STARTS Tuesday 7th January 2020


HALF TERM Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020


TERM ENDS - Friday 3rd April 2020

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

 

TERM STARTS Tuesday 21st April 2020

 

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 4th May 2020

 

HALF TERM Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

 

TERM ENDS Friday 17th July 2020

 

Other dates:

Good Friday: Friday 10th April 2020

Easter Monday: Monday 13th April 2020

May Day: Friday 8th May 2020

Whitsun Bank Holiday: Monday 25th May 2020

Learn Grow Achieve

Top