Menu

School Announcements

Book your place for this Half Term at Holiday Club. Call or Text Mrs Hemming on 07823 696900
School Logo Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 

 

All term dates can be found on the school calendar. 

 

Copies of the 2017-2018 and 2018-2019 term dates can be obtained from the main office. 

 

As a voluntary aided school term dates may differ to those on the Worcestershire County Council website. 

 

Term Dates for 2017-18

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

 

TERM STARTS Tuesday 5th September 2017

 

HALF TERM Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October 2017

 

TERM ENDS Friday 15th December 2017

 

SPRING TERM 2018

 

TERM STARTS Thursday 4th January 2018


HALF TERM Monday 19th- Friday 23rd February 2018


TERM ENDS - Thursday 29th March 2018

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

 

TERM STARTS Monday 16th April 2018

 

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 7th May 2018

 

HALF TERM Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

 

TERM ENDS Friday 20th July 2018

 

Term Dates 2018-2019

Learn Grow Achieve

Top