School Announcements

Winners of The Bell Boating Regatta 2017
School Logo Home Page


Wolverley Sebright VA Primary School



This page is currently being updated. Chair statement and Committee Chair Statements to be added and roles of each governor. 


Chair of Governors: Mr Roy Irish

Vice Chair: Mr Bryan Harris

Foundation Governors: Mr Peter Smith, Mr Martin Farmer, Mr Andy Whordley, Mrs Alvia Mobley and Mr Graeme Brown

Local Authority Governor: Mrs Christine Eastwood 

Parent Governors: Mr Alan Moore and Mrs Jodie Hawken

Staff Governor: Mr James Price

Clerk to the Governors: Mrs Anna Hackett

Safeguarding Governor: Mrs Alvia Mobley

E-Safety Governor: Mr Andy Whordley 


Future Meetings:

Thursday 27th April - Raising Standards Meeting

Thursday 22nd June - Resources Committee Meeting

Thursday 6th July - Full Governing Body Meeting


Learn Grow Achieve