School Announcements

Countdown to Christmas has begun... Grand Raffle tickets go on sale from Monday 3rd December
School Logo Home Page

Wolverley Sebright Government

Our Wolverley Sebright Government 

Elections will take place next week for our 2017-2018 academic year Government. 


The following pupils have been elected into the Wolverley Sebright Government with their term of office lasting one school year. 

The Cabinet is currently devising their manifesto in order to share next month. 


Prime Minister

Deputy Prime Minister

Chancellor of the Exchequer


Education Minister

Junior Education Ministers –


Environmental Minister

Junior Environmental Ministers –


Health Minister

Junior Health Ministers –


Sports Minister

Junior Sports Ministers –


Members of our 2016-2017 Wolverley Sebright Government during their first Cabinet Meeting - 27.9.16

Learn Grow Achieve