School Announcements

Winners of The Bell Boating Regatta 2017
School Logo Home Page

Wolverley Sebright Government 2016 - 2017

Our Wolverley Sebright Government 


The following pupils have been elected into the Wolverley Sebright Government with their term of office lasting one school year. 

The Cabinet is currently devising their manifesto in order to share next month. 


Prime Minister – Scott Connolly

Deputy Prime Minister – Alice Hoole

Chancellor of the Exchequer – Freddie Hawken


Education Minister – Millie Clarke-Trevis

Junior Education Ministers – Lottie Mason and Charlie Preece


Environmental Minister – Poppy Taylor

Junior Environmental Ministers – Maisie Wall and James Hartridge


Health Minister – Finbarr Doyle

Junior Health Ministers – Maisie George-Fuller and Eden Trigg


Sports Minister – Lewis Parkinson

Junior Sports Ministers – Alexis Robinson and Rui Roper  


Members of our Wolverley Sebright Government during their first Cabinet Meeting - 27.9.16

Learn Grow Achieve